Vår styrelse

Ordförande

Cilla Rohdin
ABF 
Vasagatan 27
784 32 Borlänge
Tel: 0243-669 40, 070-247 59 69
cilla.rohdin@abf.se 

Vice ordförande

Jan Ekebjär
Studiefrämjandet
Magasinsgatan 27
791 70 Falun
Tel: 023-77 76 30, 070-237 43 11
jan.ekebjar@studieframjandet.se

Ledamöter

John Staffas

Bilda

Box 119

826 23 Söderhamn

Tel: 0270-628 14, 070-330 40 02

john.staffas@bilda.nu
 

Tina Prestberg
Folkuniversitetet

Slaggatan 8

791 71 Falun

Tel: 023-661 54 65

tina.prestberg@folkuniversitetet.se
 

Ulrika Wiborgh

Sensus

Borganäsvägen 43
784 33 Borlänge
Tel: 023- 79 49 42, 070- 462 49 39
ulrika.wiborgh@sensus.se


Barbro Ekström Gisslar
Ölandsgatan 12 b
791 60 Falun
Tel:073-274 65 43
barbro.ekstrom@nbv.se

Anna-Lena Knight
Skomakargatan 11
781 70 Borlänge
Tel: 0243-820 82
anna.lena.knight@sv.se


Rose-Marie Andersson

Medborgarskolan

Engelbrektsgatan 20
771 30 Ludvika
Tel: 0240-126 71
rose-marie.andersson@medborgarskolan.se
 

Irfan Arslan

Ibn Rushd

Stora Gatan 18,
722 12 Västerås
Tel: 070-465 92 77
irfan.arslan@ibnrushd.se


Maria Törnfeldt
Länsbibliotek Dalarna,
791 83 Falun
Tel: 023-861 18
maria.a.tornfeldt@falun.se

Hjalle Östman
Fornby Folkhögskola
Box 5016,
781 05 Borlänge
Tel: 0243-23 95 05                     
hjalle.ostman@fornby.se